Contact Us

Thank you for taking an interest in our blog! If you have questions about any of the stories, please contact the communications staff member listed in the article’s byline. For general inquiries, please contact Harry Esteve.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Harry Esteve | 503-229-6484 | Esteve.Harry@state.or.us
Jennifer Flynt | 503-229-6585 | Flynt.Jennifer@state.or.us
Susan Mills | 503-229-5579 | Mills.Susan@state.or.us
Laura Gleim | 541-633-2030 | Gleim.Laura@state.or.us
Lauren Wirtis | 503-229-6488 | Wirtis.Lauren@state.or.us
Dylan Darling | 541-686-7997 | Darling.Dylan@state.or.us

Interested in a career at DEQ? See what we have to offer!

%d bloggers like this: